Digitale Kommunikationssysteme


Mitarbeiter

Name, Vorname Büro Telefon/Fax E-Mail
Professor
Sezgin, Aydin ID 2/353 Ph: +49 (0)234/32-29849
Fax: +49 (0)234/32-14100
Aydin.Sezgin@rub.de
Sekretariat
Novinc, Annika ID 2/347 Ph: +49 (0)234/32-23063
Fax: +49 (0)234/32-14100
sekretariat-dks@rub.de
Wissenschaftliche- und Technische Mitarbeiter
Alameer, Alaa ID 2/346 Ph: +49 (0)234/32-23952
Fax: +49 (0)234/32-14100
alaa.alameerahmad@rub.de
Kakar, Jaber ID 2/348 Ph: +49 (0)234/32-23682
Fax: +49 (0)234/32-14100
jaber.kakar@rub.de
Kariminezhad, Ali ID 2/333 Ph: +49 (0)234/32-29473
Fax: +49 (0)234/32-14100
Ali.Kariminezhad@rub.de
Michaelis, Dennis ID 2/345 Ph: +49 (0)234/32-23064
Fax: +49 (0)234/32-14100
dennis.michaelis@rub.de
Miriya Thanthrige, Udaya ID 2/347 Ph: +49234 32-23063
Fax: +49234 32-23063
udaya.miriya-thanthrige@rub.de
Mustafa Ibrahim Ahmed, Aya ID 2/341 Ph: +49234 32-23065
Fax: +49234 32-14100
aya.mostafaibrahimahmad@rub.de
Ramm, Kevin ID 2/339 Ph: +49 (0)234/32-24460
Fax: +49 (0)234/32-14100
Kevin.Ramm@rub.de
Solan, Enver ID 1/146 Ph: +49 (0)234/32-29913
Fax: +49 (0)234/32-14100
Enver.Solan@rub.de
Vogt, Hendrik ID 2/335 Ph: +49 (0)234/32-26647
Fax: +49 (0)234/32-14100
Hendrik.Vogt@rub.de
Privatdozent
Ochs, Karlheinz ID 1/148 Ph: +49 (0)234/32-22855
Fax: +49 (0)234/32-14100
Karlheinz.Ochs@rub.de
Emeritierte Professoren
Fischer, Hans-Dieter ID 2/336 Ph: +49 (0)234/32-22877
Fax: +49 (0)234/32-14100
hans-dieter.fischer@rub.de
Systemadministration
Sahin, Erhan ID 2/339 Ph: +49 (0)234/32-24460
Fax: +49 (0)234/32-14100
erhan.sahin@rub.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Name, Vorname E-Mail
Cisija, Emrah emrah.cisija@rub.de
Hinsen, Patrick patrick.hinsen@rub.de
Jenderny, Sebastian sebastian.jenderny@rub.de
Jeyachandran, Sinnthujan sinnthujan.jeyachandran@rub.de
Kart, Ozan ozan.kart@rub.de
Linsner, Florian florian.linsner@rub.de
Oberhag, Maurice maurice.oberhag@rub.de
Weinberger, Kevin kevin.weinberger@rub.de
Winge, Kevin kevin.winge@rub.de