Digitale Kommunikationssysteme


Employee

Name, First name Office Phone/Fax E-mail
Professor
Sezgin, Aydin ID 2/353 Ph: +49 (0)234/32-29849
Fax: +49 (0)234/32-14100
Aydin.Sezgin@rub.de
Scientific assistants
Alameer, Alaa ID 2/346 Ph: +492343223952
Fax: +49 (0)234/32-14100
alaa.alameerahmad@rub.de
Attar, Mohammadhossein ID 2/348 Ph: +49 (0)234/32-24695
Fax: +49 (0)234/32-14100
mohammadhossein.attar@rub.de
Esmaeli, Hossein ID 2/346 Ph: +49234 32-29850
Fax: +49234 32-23063
hossein.esmaeili@rub.de
Kakar, Jaber ID 2/348 Ph: +49 (0)234/32-23682
Fax: +49 (0)234/32-14100
jaber.kakar@rub.de
Karacora, Yasemin ID 2/333 Ph: +49234 32-29473
Fax: +49234 32-23063
yasemin.karacora@rub.de
Kariminezhad, Ali ID 2/333 Ph: +49 (0)234/32-29473
Fax: +49 (0)234/32-14100
Ali.Kariminezhad@rub.de
Li, Chu ID 2/345 Ph: +49234 32-26647
Fax: +49234 32-14100
chu.li@rub.de
Michaelis, Dennis ID 1/146 Ph: +49 (0)234/32-23064
Fax: +49 (0)234/32-14100
dennis.michaelis@rub.de
Miriya Thanthrige, Udaya ID 2/345 Ph: +49234 32-23095
Fax: +49234 32-23063
udaya.miriyathanthrige@rub.de
Mustafa Ibrahim Ahmed, Aya ID 2/341 Ph: +49234 32-23065
Fax: +49234 32-14100
aya.mostafaibrahimahmad@rub.de
Ramm, Kevin ID 2/339 Ph: +49 (0)234/32-24460
Fax: +49 (0)234/32-14100
Kevin.Ramm@rub.de
Roth, Stefan ID 2/333 Ph: +49234 32-23068
Fax: +49234 32-23063
stefan.roth-k21@rub.de
Sasdrich, Desiree ID 2/335 Ph: +49 (0)234/32-23420
Fax: +49 (0)234/32-23063
desiree.sasdrich@rub.de
Solan, Enver ID 1/146 Ph: +49 (0)234/32-29913
Fax: +49 (0)234/32-14100
Enver.Solan@rub.de
Tewes, Simon ID 2/341 Ph: +49234 32-23848
Fax: +49234 32-14100
simon.tewes@rub.de
Vogt, Hendrik ID 2/335 Ph: +49 (0)234/32-26647
Fax: +49 (0)234/32-14100
Hendrik.Vogt@rub.de
Associate Professor
Ochs, Karlheinz ID 1/148 Ph: +49 (0)234/32-22855
Fax: +49 (0)234/32-14100
Karlheinz.Ochs@rub.de
Emeritus-Professors
Fischer, Hans-Dieter ID 2/336 Ph: +49 (0)234/32-22877
Fax: +49 (0)234/32-14100
hans-dieter.fischer@rub.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Name, First name
Cisija, Emrah
Ebadifar, Seyedhamed
Hinsen, Patrick
Karacora, Yasemin
Oberhag, Maurice
Rudolph, Lars
Weinberger, Kevin
Reifert, Robert-Jeron
Türker, Yasin
Karadag, Salih
Khristoforov, Anton


louie.payne@bankmail.host renata.cortez@bankmail.host alexandra.frank@bankmail.host jaiden.lang@bankmail.host macy.wilkinson@bankmail.host river.crosby@bankmail.host coraline.clayton@bankmail.host clark.kramer@bankmail.host ayleen.yang@bankmail.host zachariah.haney@bankmail.host